Space Powered by Trendolizer

CRS-19 Mission

Trending story found on www.youtube.com


SpaceX is targeting Wednesday, December 4 for launch of its nineteenth Commercial Resupply Services mission (CRS-19) at 12:51 p.m. EST, or 17:51 UTC, from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida. Dragon will separate from Falcon 9’s second stage about nine minutes after liftoff and attach to the space station on Saturday, December 7. A backup launch opportunity is available on Thursday, December 5 at 12:29 p.m. EST, or 17:29 UTC. The Dragon spacecraft that will support the CRS-19 mission previously supported the CRS-4 mission in September 2014 and the CRS-11 mission in June 2017....
[Source: www.youtube.com] [ Comments ] [See why this is trending]

Trend graph:

Comments